Kontakt Information

Geschäftsführung:

Wolfgang Kuhnle

Tel: +49 171 787 1134

e-Mail: wolfgang.kuhnle@sgwleima.de




Sportliche Begleiter Herren:

Uwe Schmid

Tel: +49 172 735 1663

e-Mail: uwe.schmidt@sgwleima.de


Sportliche Begleiter Jugend:

Lutz Frey

Tel: +49 176 565 43983

e-Mail: lutz.frey@sgwleima.de



Trainer Herren & U19:

Maurice Schaefer

Tel: +49 170 240 1442

e-Mail: maurice.schaefer@sgwleima.de


Trainer Torhütter:

Piere Hilbich

Tel: +49 176 638 36643

e-Mail: piere.hilbich@sgwleima.de



Trainer Jugend U17 & U15:

Greg Nagly

Tel: +49 176 727 17097

e-Mail: greg.nagly@sgwleima.de


Trainer Jugend U13:

Maty Benyeczko

Tel: +49 159 030 25960

e-Mail: maty.benyeczko@sgwleima.de



Vereinen:


SK Neptun Leimen

Hirtenwiesenstraße 5

69181 Leimen

Tel: +49 6224 74777

e-Mail:




VWM Mannheim

Sandhofer Str 51-53

68305 Mannheim

Telefon: +49 621 757410

e-Mail: vwm-wassersport@t-online.de